HOME > Contact us

Hello

ANHUI IDEA TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Headquarters: 9th FL, CBD CENTRAL PLAZA NO.365 CHANGJIANG ROAD, HEFEI, ANHUI, CHINA

SALES TEL: +86-0551-62668708

SALES MAILS:

    Mia               mia@ideabottles.com

    Suki              suki@ideabottles.com

    Jennie          jennie@ideabottles.com

    Phoebe         phoebe@ideabottle.com

     Bella             bella@ideabottles.com

      Amy             amy@ideabottles.com

      Aimee          aimee@ideabottles.com

      Afra              afra@ideabottles.com

      Blyth            blyth@ideabottles.com

底图语言切换

英文底图
中英文对照
中文底图